ToolBar/MenuBar creation update 52/13652/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:53:56 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit9ca4e128e0a5b0dcba412b90806d9a7ee71052e9
tree7807fba240cd80b879628ea2b4ef03d4ad50b514
parenta6b77dfd9fa503d47ff9453d5a2f0d40487330e5
ToolBar/MenuBar creation update

Change-Id: I666bf0370fbda56a2abbe832108c4932adf492f3
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/toolbar/SwingScilabToolBar.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabDockingWindow.java