provide 2 logging functions, 1 for errors and 1 for outputs 35/21035/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:23:29 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit9cb180a6393d603b3c1b424f895849ef0b124760
tree86e05d0627915b34f84d47d18a22a991345b2734
parent19dd8396d5ebdfb309563e15fd93d868d93cce3a
provide 2 logging functions, 1 for errors and 1 for outputs

scilab -nwni -quit -e "1+1;1+'a';" 2> errors.log > outputs.log

Change-Id: Ie733ab6df1b808e4f15351110c25362fd3e09562
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/scilabWrite.hxx
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilabWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp