Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 91/15291/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:16:39 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit9cb19cd0f15a3b601828268f83c45762a5d62c99
tree926b68f1fa48bcf4993c7fff17253dc1df6ada59
parent1e2bd0db6f96fe7511edcbea47137012cf397e4e
parentfdcfa43e5d67e756d66d20685435323f0e4241e1
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I2531e55b4dc94fb609241736fcd104c6aa0ac913
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java