Fix the warning 14/13114/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit9cb91077efb85475d6709a7190760315b5cbca68
treeb3f1023a7f1a23e628a9774b84091a4b897235cd
parent10a371a4308d0db0367b6fa7800a1a6bdeee6936
Fix the warning
warning: [static] static method should be qualified by type name, ClassFoo, instead of by an expression

Change-Id: Ib05e494efe78c07c6b9e838bf559c191f14109a4
14 files changed:
scilab/build.incl.xml
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/utils/ScilabLaTeXViewer.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/GraphicObjectBuilder.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/ScilabEventListener.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/scilab/HTMLScilabCodeHandler.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/scilab/ScilabLexer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/OpenTabInNewWindowAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/SearchWordInFilesAction.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTypeUtils.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/actions/CreateNewVariableAction.java