Bug #11618: If A is a complex sparse matrix, A(:) returned wrong values. 20/8520/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit9cba9902d9799c7059266ad3bdbbd66d86e72b3f
treee3a520583ed2c81d5360ce4825c7c99d5e7da385
parent1b4ad810d5ae49e4d439f8dbe400ee4a5c394dea
Bug #11618: If A is a complex sparse matrix, A(:) returned wrong values.

Change-Id: I08002fc6ef618525fba2f2792e144479761ea86b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/fortran/spops.f
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11618.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11618.tst [new file with mode: 0644]