FIX uigetfile bug using *.* filter, fileIndex should not be 0 on OK 15/15915/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit9cccb662f8edf242c5bae799683c1e415a0d2bb8
tree4e965ad69393fa0332e61e15a05b5b3ad0ff9ce3
parentbfda4c095fccfe72c36319e5db2391cd23dfd39a
FIX uigetfile bug using *.* filter, fileIndex should not be 0 on OK

Change-Id: I4871521de134f55feb6a05c16153365ce82a3d85
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SciFileFilter.java