* Detail the range information in csvRead 00/9900/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit9ccd132f21616b19d06498c54c79ed990d6d287d
treee51938dd9be7ef5c4c7668d2a1a63126207695a5
parente57a2c18531ec70c00145b87cc01926e6db34ed0
* Detail the range information in csvRead
* Add an example of range usage

Change-Id: Ia1b8972ae06aff1a143c3b182985035080a02a87
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvRead.xml