JIT: allow code vectorization and add a copy for shared vars 15/17215/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:26:12 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit9d11aca6bed1f2873520f280a5bc0511b3686b7e
treef286908e0a2cb6209276def28cc069b1e6c489b5
parent4c313c60bde4843a00a06d6e63272f69bd19b38a
JIT: allow code vectorization and add a copy for shared vars

Change-Id: I2e272b1171b2edd23c1bd51dc1f587515f69f264
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/jit/JITScalar.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/jit/JITVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/jit/calls/JITTicToc.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/BaseFunctions2.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITCall.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITCallExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITForExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITMemfillExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITTicToc.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITVisitor.cpp