Add comparison options on Java Scilab datatypes (.equals(obj)) 41/1141/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit9d13bb2911a996cf70e390b95fbebb75caab5de0
tree58b6fa08671db6dcd97d277d97b5d2f908d007db
parentae994a1bc25fb2d96481663daaf6901220013731
Add comparison options on Java Scilab datatypes (.equals(obj))

Change-Id: Id00a390b4de21bcb6a0793a6e714f334347c940f
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabType.java