Bug 13676 fixed: An invisible figure could not be exported 29/15629/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit9d1d8d06ad6bb9ea44c34200734d31aaaef380ff
tree14ae67da472badfc568fd381172c5df25169c1aa
parent2f9b77717af94c68c5fd1ad6c412dcf8b0043f06
Bug 13676 fixed: An invisible figure could not be exported

Change-Id: Ibfe3c43f4bfa9b77099197e964f7ad9e588c2f2a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13676.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13676.tst [new file with mode: 0644]