Make sure that -Wl,--no-as-needed is used during the whole build. Otherwise, it break... 11/13011/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:31:41 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit9d302992047c838bda8b9833383c579e23e78aa9
treedffd6e2bfd8e62d1d26c388e09e8763419795c7c
parent57c79174769b82547fe8f766475efa10320cf888
Make sure that -Wl,--no-as-needed is used during the whole build. Otherwise, it breaks the build under Ubuntu 13.10

Change-Id: I7a3bf3d17a5890e09bd71c97693c8489733830f6
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in