Touch fake files to make the code coverage happy 59/10759/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 20:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 20:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit9d53857369f15def6a8ab72badc4cac141811e97
treeae974ea0159b285cfc119cd2538a9be4ccbb063e
parente851a4610e7f921e2f826c081c824ae76ebec8a4
Touch fake files to make the code coverage happy

Change-Id: I2e7b7415fbf90f16f4a9304dffc971e6d6b82c9e
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in