Example for the beep function 70/9970/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit9d719e26572046d6305b6d8e47e0c39c3960d538
treefde0d7708f00d202d636bfb212f4ed219baaa461
parent1aea722c34a6ceb9879bc9337d1f033ddd09790b
Example for the beep function

Change-Id: Ib374aa20be4166d0e8cbc100f662ce50508c72ac
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/beep.xml