Cacsd doc: minor fix for noisegen() 77/12377/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit9d725f9d5bb4905ef93660bac642806a9d0a85b8
treee15832cd779301c68f533273cfe62a7c00a5e1e1
parent7c7b9da565a3f785b7ca2084894b4c8f907352d2
Cacsd doc: minor fix for noisegen()

Change-Id: I20b7724fa193e75a0bfc6ebf0b3208fbdaa6180a
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/noisegen.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/noisegen.xml