Graphics: remove useless test to improve speed with big number of objects 59/10059/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:37:25 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit9d72cfd2183b3d0b7dba144fb44479caa0263e1d
treeeed6e36728e67809ce78fd3484e36857421d1707
parent21f98687638911e728c7d68585e7a725cb03fafd
Graphics: remove useless test to improve speed with big number of objects

Change-Id: I710e1eaa27bf1c94778cc784d37fff4e2345931c
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObject.java