help names: any length + UTF-8 accepted 19/19419/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 19:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit9d8061795fdbc404d4458acdd47e9a68d6aecf14
tree88de7366f02b5da669d3dde4ae99893a2f0af330
parenta5b2e703ea7b961c53e66d515e30d8cae36220af
help names: any length + UTF-8 accepted

Change-Id: I4a1c41f18294655a1df45e7346eaa619f5eee620
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/names.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/names.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/variables/names.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/variables/names.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/names.xml