CACSD demos: fix warnings 01/12701/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit9d83a592544c366007f53ed31686fb9e0b05ab74
tree4cb409f1f219fa310cbecc7380d92ec23afc35f1
parent35408a718f011641653d446d0c08b665ab53e696
CACSD demos: fix warnings

Change-Id: Ib27203957fecfbb6efb00658e13c07bdd520f523
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/flat/car.sci