* Bug 15476 fixed: Resistor Inductor Capacitor ConstantVoltage icons improved 29/19829/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:40:17 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit9d91e6335bc4c3bb90272f8eb4b5af0aac80dd63
tree325d60c75bbac73095c30895e671f57fce27781e
parentf7706b63a1701ab9c4ae9a1c552687354295536d
* Bug 15476 fixed: Resistor Inductor Capacitor ConstantVoltage icons improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15476

  * icons improved
  * Initial and set parameters value now displayed on the icons.
  * Icons and values are zoomed together (=> OK)
  * Icons are now square => ports now OK with 90° rotation.

  This shall improve the ergonomics of diagrams.

Change-Id: I7a1432245e5191b8aa03dff5e8666e113e12e221
19 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Capacitor.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ConstantVoltage.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Inductor.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Resistor.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/Capacitor.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/ConstantVoltage.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/Inductor.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/Resistor.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/SourceP.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Capacitor.svg
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/ConstantVoltage.svg
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Inductor.svg
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Resistor.svg
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/Capacitor.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/ConstantVoltage.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/Inductor.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/Resistor.png