Xcos: implement code generation action 65/18865/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit9dbbee05062668ba089bc360f740fcf095977b40
tree870879044f3e27df2b129e8d3dcbccc381e6fdf3
parent639e249e2825b40153e8d93ec172c142cdebf6f1
Xcos: implement code generation action

Change-Id: I7079db6c1e34515eb20f02851eca6b06f18311bd
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/CodeGenerationAction.java