Revision of help pages of module "string" (en_US). Insert additional examples. 66/9666/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:22:12 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit9dd904feca63072a3ac45277a5cfe4eafaae2317
tree340c2369909bc0e3bbe554e11c4b6c9b1127cab4
parent51bf161a356b0e0271f06e3ca79169b288bd15a9
Revision of help pages of module "string" (en_US). Insert additional examples.

Change-Id: I58836594b57275257e5232ae80c625eb910a58c1
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/emptystr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/stripblanks.xml