Indent files for intersci tests. 92/12192/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit9ddcdef2f0421cea1db7f663cdd7c2e1a0a552cc
tree849750b4dc881ab56b6b89735c15da2c12c5e6fa
parente5f8a793c052443d83870a8b103a11150ec07eed
Indent files for intersci tests.
test_run('intersci', 'bug_4625')
test_run('intersci', 'bug_7599')

Change-Id: I5c285a81fe2bc4cd92c55d2e192bb59c4d9518e2
scilab/modules/intersci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4625.c
scilab/modules/intersci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7599.c