* Bug #12043 fixed - Fix a typo in the ATOMS module help pages. 64/9564/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:51:26 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit9de008103ca16727126f2640206fc880dec15cfc
tree401ad95d0cb426e3701fd1bbae9f66c6809e1767
parente04f07d47ce3624f55cca0c2bdefe2bafae24fc9
* Bug #12043 fixed - Fix a typo in the ATOMS module help pages.

Change-Id: I80abe7975e050ef73c9d2279037ed8e83ea35c5c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/_atomsSummary.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsShow.xml