translation updated for sparse. 85/14485/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 12:37:50 +0000 (21:37 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 11:46:51 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit9de08154f701011001d9899609463e8efa88c8f6
tree1c8f5cac7975c7366fd694b66ee83feb4c3ec7ca
parent53884a5ed378f231f7f3b9268559716ac1668989
translation updated for sparse.

Change-Id: I545b3436fbea2ded1c071db6cadeb8c439bf118c
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ordmmd_ja_JP_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/chfact.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/chsolve.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/decomposition/ludel.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/decomposition/lufact.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/decomposition/luget.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/decomposition/lusolve.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/decomposition/spchol.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/iterativesolvers/gmres.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/iterativesolvers/pcg.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/iterativesolvers/qmr.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/matrixmanip/nnz.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/matrixmanip/speye.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/matrixmanip/spones.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/matrixmanip/sprand.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/ordmmd.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/adj2sp.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/full.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/mtlb_sparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/sp2adj.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/sparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/spcompack.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/spget.xml