Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into MPI 84/11984/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit9de78707daf03510f34404f85ae27db6da5c1d8d
tree52ed977d7346fe79a642776b52fdf82b07a3ea4a
parent249c01b26bbcd378e5c1e8601d15680ab190f4ea
parenta78f3d03aeb6b03a1ed91f79d0221be8bb7df73a
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into MPI

Change-Id: I9049a67287d944ee7aa14b5f985ac0bc95c7a285
15 files changed:
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/mainscic.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.c
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/double/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in