Graphics macros: fix for plot() demo 18/14318/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit9de9a1da9df1d0999074a86eed92d2c0ba83a508
treefb4b3f9ec9e551fdae7ca2e2d2876a2437fe7954
parent8e5c1e34cb91fa11bed6c1879ba869c6fccf84c1
Graphics macros: fix for plot() demo

When the demos GUI was open, plot() made it crash.

Change-Id: Ia130b3204564186cef690bda3a07e185b705ba8e
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci