Revert "Revert "Bugs 2547 ... 44/10844/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit9df91055f8b3b57a3c3baea7fa99fe3413944bd5
tree1fa86ba1adff3b7ba34cd68bf9b8865c66885857
parentd5a14d65ec2353f1ffaf4b5bd60152bd8302b060
Revert "Revert "Bugs 2547 & 6890 fixed: Improve EPS/PS export (SansSerif/Serif strings are now exported as Postscript strings and too small marks are exported as circle)""
Should work now with the version 1.4 of xmlgraphics

This reverts commit b12aa3fe30a6620684d9192745c4e2c16e446b96.

Change-Id: I857637dcf10d83ad49b70564e16364ea4a85dd90
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteFactory.java