add a new api to create / get parameters list 12/312/20
authorYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 12:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit9dfced052116f7047d492be428aa7a6c7e13b652
treeafc91c507ebf80dd1b5ea8ba92926bb8edbae9d1
parent9a5583ebfab1d9119c960f863f92077465764cd6
add a new api to create / get parameters list

Sylvestre: modules/Makefile.in was missing and modules/parameters/Makefile.in
removed

Change-Id: Idec9c961ffbf8395b295dfe42710aa449a423d26
17 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/parameters/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/LibScilab_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/Localization_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/parameters/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/parameters/Scilab_windows_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/includes/parameters.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/parameters.iss
scilab/modules/parameters/parameters.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/parameters_header.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/src/c/DllmainParameters.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/src/c/parameters.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/src/c/parameters.rc [new file with mode: 0644]