linsolve.xml updated - examples replaced by demos. 74/19074/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit9e1027e90a2cd794f40ed9198765a8f55669bb3e
tree1bd9406adf2ace99610cc276d7f6a19e617ea3e4
parentb8a5d3147f9439f6ae4a9c958553488148bfd60e
linsolve.xml updated - examples replaced by demos.

Change-Id: I92d4a5cf4af5848ed053c61aaeca06bc004129ef
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/linear/linsolve.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/linear/linsolve.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/linear/linsolve.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/linear/linsolve.xml