Bug #9204: The Frobenius norm of a complex vector returns a real. 80/8780/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 08:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:23:40 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit9e1b924dc51387b955bb03d13982852bb534c09c
tree205088302149a677e850bdacf745f9caab418613
parent4312bec349d83568b90759abc5f498502fb02e32
Bug #9204: The Frobenius norm of a complex vector returns a real.

Change-Id: Ifa463084ea66228fb75631b917d7c351d2941a9c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/norm.sci
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9204.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9204.tst [new file with mode: 0644]