Update scilab_macros.txt + scilab_primitives.txt 76/19376/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit9e25b4762048008724d2a481c1d52d41202c2c05
tree18ec64486570d48b4bed52678a181e2f8633a7eb
parent61e20829ebb8790367c92669c9b2c8d5fd65859d
Update scilab_macros.txt + scilab_primitives.txt

Mainly based on syntax highlighting in Scinotes + some edition trials

Change-Id: I193fbb51041e25bf8731f593242aff7958b3cf8e
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt