Fix differential equations tests. 69/12569/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit9e353266089997f2e860098167b3c9e915cd997c
treef687983f256d12ca487ff3212b210e5693cd4087
parent1eec438b498fc6f0a6c4da9262b6955148b877b9
Fix differential equations tests.
test_run(' differential_equations', 'dae')
test_run('differential_equations', 'daskr')

Change-Id: I908e2b698d0bf752bd56fbed855379f7195a20e3
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dae.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dae.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.tst