Update scilab_macros.txt & scilab_primitives.txt 81/18381/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 07:09:49 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit9e47fb70c077232b5a2400f0827af72f57aeeb7f
treee6e7205c92b559cd80178d74e4883379da77ded5
parent71acdfad43c3368d21630089c3bb84b9d72f088d
Update scilab_macros.txt & scilab_primitives.txt

 * The files aren't generated automatically yet so need manual updates.
 * Removed each line if ~isdef() in a basic Scilab.

  file = SCI+"/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt";
  macros = mgetl(file)';
  for i=macros
    if ~isdef(i) then
     //disp(i)
     unix("sed -i ""/"+i+"/d"" "+file);
    end
  end
  // Repeat for scilab_primitives.txt

Change-Id: I78795f20b91e33f64b6be7f9716aa1e5bbb4ff6f
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt