update strindex and regexp tests to remove incoherent cases 14/12414/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:17:18 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit9e4db2ea6474538e29ddf223cd2036b69139bfb3
tree71516dbc1463687965ea7a979ad274371579f1c8
parentcf578f5da844805b36c305ad5aee337c9eed2c61
update strindex and regexp tests to remove incoherent cases

Change-Id: I425a200675d1de1f3023ff3c410ca445c409d113
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/regexp.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/regexp.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strindex.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strindex.tst