* Bug #10271 fixed - Sparse: ordmmd checks its input argument 85/12985/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit9e55665ef7d170ff56dcdf770c041f998fd9156b
treec913c986b864d59752ed5cdc010380a58fd2992f
parent8aa615533f3d3a783be65d6f726976edab24c8bb
* Bug #10271 fixed - Sparse: ordmmd checks its input argument

ordmmd now checks the consistency of the third input argument with the
input matrix defined by the two first input arguments.

Change-Id: If00bb325a3c0ceeb7ae7a8c314f3a61c14b03df4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_ordmmd.f
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10271.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10271.tst [new file with mode: 0644]