Optimization demos: fix derivative 51/14151/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:10:46 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit9e600e603264aba31a221840f39eb7340856c4ca
tree8957f4020a75b35025b4533f757d65a1d7e4a22c
parent25bef5c9d71a8e4c149ca2a089575ec1812a7718
Optimization demos: fix derivative

As stated in the doc: derivative(., ., order=X) is replaced by
numderivative(., ., [], order=X).

Change-Id: I85dbfcd63160eb35473b6eb991eb6aa7a5330970
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/optim/optim_withderivative.sce