Bug 12212 fixed: Export a polyline in 2D broke it into several segments 44/12544/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit9e6086cad38b844917cea10285278b7e07f61f5c
treeab158a234d6c88638ca6f916c2d06bd6ba1c2c61
parent2f5c73d6a2ec12b5013812f28cff08eef8d5b0c8
Bug 12212 fixed: Export a polyline in 2D broke it into several segments

Change-Id: I34b8857c76226c456e735910a403e49f1ca035ca
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/AbstractDrawable3DObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Clippable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/ConvexObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/G2DStroke.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/PolyLine.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Scene.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Segment.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Triangle.java