with_gtk is no longer available (for a while) 63/9863/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit9e74527d0d4c6d22aa0d961a0271c45426c2ad13
treef86810f0c7ade66401abb106f5e58f30d007a391
parent4eea04d014b9090205f7a3b9aa445842926c2d7a
with_gtk is no longer available (for a while)

Change-Id: I1b7d7b1eb5419f4011540ad737c7e1a8d8779498
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/with_gtk.xml [deleted file]