Bug 13023 fixed: xs2pdf crashed under Windows when target file is already open 77/13177/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:38:54 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit9e7d368f3f90941e315d2029bd26a3427a77bec1
treeb1e7da4dd4eeba86c69b0f573d27a1d5c85f3180
parent731834707d82d2757ca2cb2e83d9a71087fc2397
Bug 13023 fixed: xs2pdf crashed under Windows when target file is already open

Change-Id: Ie74c9447844b2042e73301723b2859bf0f068511
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/FileExporter.java