Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 48/15248/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit9e7ee5078816772555298d8fd6882a6c59ff4aee
tree8eb5dff44f218172985f2686a2e14bae49b8cab2
parent06bf274dd1d2a8cd05fb0efc200bf57354a84b56
parent2386985f478eec76ebdd596ddb352d01d65becb2
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I96dd8715760af8d15d40671d94ec9710363dd478
scilab/configure
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in