Bug 4370: Update help page for 'alufunction', 'figure_properties' and create a page... 42/542/3
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Mon, 10 May 2010 11:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit9e980ea0f1033996289aee91196ae464eabb9382
treefa2c5a7e33f056049e45c947bb4ef51733d19089
parent6b11ba2908ae6c1bbcc5f0c9f24ca0fb73f43ac8
Bug 4370: Update help page for 'alufunction', 'figure_properties' and create a page for 'pixel_drawing_mode'

Change-Id: Id400403fa685adb49b8d630e7f159ba0a9e2643e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/alufunctions.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/pixel_drawing_mode.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/alufunctions.xml