Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0' 16/19016/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit9eb2163a6e160bf8d34e559a95da5c1171c43ef7
treeea9b479586fda24b2ac172e6fc74898bedec06e4
parentef5566d3268d57e4fe948a8a6874ba33c8b26338
parent9622ed3c22202ebe1b7faf9083d61935c9353ac7
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0'

Change-Id: I13b3d944fd460fe2e3541e3ef0d7b5908e2238fd
scilab/CHANGES.md