Bug 12909 fixed: Completion on (mt)list led to a crash 86/12486/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit9eb36b727deaa2255483276a444857c3b0c418c0
treeb764a38b6803f2efa2ba8a6090654db86f9fd81d
parentf09ac1bd9882456f9480c8bc4a182db06d5471f5
Bug 12909 fixed: Completion on (mt)list led to a crash

Change-Id: I15df9b46037e6ad8e4f72c009492d5edc0bf90c0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/getfieldsdictionary.c
scilab/modules/completion/src/cpp/FieldsManager.cpp
scilab/modules/completion/src/cpp/StructFieldsGetter.cpp
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/autoCompletionCli.c