Add a git hook to launch the indentation on Scilab code 67/10667/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit9eb7d133745df193fe52d758e4c376810c99c399
treecd537f36f53fcab8a0006eba05005e69b951d66e
parent05402331bde341ee26c453bc4d722f3af23c305b
Add a git hook to launch the indentation on Scilab code

Change-Id: I22666ef89fcf68bafd20c01783b898a036cd92cb
git_hooks/pre-commit