Demo: add Matplot demos 31/14031/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit9ebbbf2a6f222a4208f10c0bf87f7f642b2e7808
tree2de066fb8a1f34b34b70bac39dbe104e76e923f0
parentc138550167a303d79a65cff47ec599bc052eab9f
Demo: add Matplot demos

Change-Id: I60e42534ecb981135dde2b87f1c72402c74768f5
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/2d_3d_plots.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/graphics.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/classical.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/classical_1.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/java_image.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/mandelbrot.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/matplot.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/puffin.png [new file with mode: 0644]