remove reference to comp and remove variable type 11 98/19098/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:31:28 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit9ebde3ed3fd7ea5961481eedb14879d9b6b9c011
tree7c41df10faddfb08eee3704a668c942c3bc77680
parentdc7e7314a7bc87b4da05072c4ae3a4049ce94657
remove reference to comp and remove variable type 11

Change-Id: I85503b63e222bd682e4175ed013e8d11d151fe12
29 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/csim.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_exist.sci
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/core_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/intc.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/intl.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/numderivative.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/head_comments.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/Sfgrayplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/comet.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/comet3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour2d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fchamp.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fgrayplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fplot3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fplot3d1.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/lst_funcall.sci
scilab/modules/matio/macros/savematfile.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/bvodeS.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/datafit.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/leastsq.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/fminsearch.sci
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/get_param.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_eval.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_version.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/script2var.sci
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci