api_scilab include missing after make install 81/17581/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit9ed2dfef3775a9ce4a9c00d3fec42271e560934f
tree1a932c51096f9eeeac0202a48bec158cfce43ef3
parent17639d13cf2a2eb7fd8029addd6c837deac75caa
api_scilab include missing after make install

Change-Id: Icbb6e6e7006674db01112ca2c17625f94fb96570
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.in