* Also enable option -static-libgcc 46/12446/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:47:16 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 09:04:57 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit9eea9e34eebc04c56ed8e0f36e023bc684b3b8f0
tree9ec56e36dc7f9ff235d9cbc12a62cf4750977854
parentf8e2529889001121a50f1cfa2e4cb3a925b0daa9
* Also enable option -static-libgcc
* check if the compiler (gcc or clang) has the options -static-libstdc++ and -static-libgcc
* --disable-static-system-lib disables the static link (clang does not support it ye)

Change-Id: I1c2e9cfbc67f18749021f51d32bb36d83c741eb6
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/compiler.m4
scilab/modules/completion/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in