avoid dependencies with previous demo 08/18908/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit9ef9646378dc12e4272082734737b9c4d471b610
tree0e51dbbc5eb73bdafdbd0583e5803eac0c3f6a47
parent26d96d4f0743144be4753eed92fc395b319338a6
avoid dependencies with previous demo

Change-Id: I7fe64b9620050d6c71da64c6b41bf04525bec069
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/operations.dem.sce