* Bug #9396 fixed - Parameters: add_params() did not check its input arguments 52/12452/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit9f09fe628de2c6f0efffdbd8a1958c0e15339acc
treeabb7eb0261a8b1a1ac81a528516dcfa3a3781862
parent3d734d4be91eb81df631ad38791270bb0581a447
* Bug #9396 fixed - Parameters: add_params() did not check its input arguments

Check that add_param() has exactly 3 input arguments.

Change-Id: I3d61b7f05da9530d9b0163f84f81cfd80b797303
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/add_param.sci
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9395.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9395.tst [new file with mode: 0644]