Xcos palette: fix most of the palette manipulation issues 26/12126/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:51:28 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:02:35 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit9f0a1e9b6334e3689161f2dbb1f2bafde5b464c5
tree910090c53f74c01b17334f359847f9631ad4569b
parentc12207bdd5ba41764491c448bdee9798a5a39afb
Xcos palette: fix most of the palette manipulation issues

Change-Id: I1e0306347b559d2a35502d2aa8fc4517057d8685
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/Palette.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/LoadAsPalAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/listener/PaletteManagerMouseListener.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/listener/PaletteTreeTransferHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/model/PaletteNode.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerPanel.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java